Agenda I: Welcome and Meeting Minutes

Nuriel Moghavem, DRC Chair



HPD Data Release Committee Members

DRC Member	Title
Nuriel Moghavem (chair)	Clinical Instructor of Neurology
Janet Coffman	Professor, Institute for Health Policy Studies
Larry de Ghetaldi	Vice President, Government Medical Affairs
Miranda Dietz	Project Director, California Simulation of Insurance Markets microsimulation model (CalSIM)
Genia C. Fick	Vice President, Quality
Cora Han	Chief Data Officer
Jan Hanley	Director of Research Programming
Terry Hill	Physician Consultant, Researcher, Writer
Koh Kerdsri	Vice President, Risk Adjustment Operations, Compliance and IT
Barbara A. Koenig	Professor Emerita of Bioethics
Daniel Ruiz	Vice President, Operations Quality

Virtual Meeting Ground Rules

- Bagley-Keene Open Meeting Act will be followed
- Public Comment on each item and at end of meeting
 - All members of the public will be kept on mute throughout the meeting
 - Members of the public will not have access to the video function (e.g., will not appear on video)
 - To comment, use "hand-raise" function during the public comment period and you will be called on and unmuted
 - If you are joining the meeting via phone, you may raise your hand or lower your hand by selecting * 5. When you hear a
 double beep, you are unmuted by the host. When you hear a single beep, the host has muted you.
- No delegates, substitutes, or proxies for Data Release Committee members
- Meeting minutes prepared after each meeting
- Materials posted on website
- Virtual Meeting Protocol
 - Stay ON MUTE when not speaking
 - Turn ON your video
 - Use the hand-raising function to make comments you will be called on
 - All votes must be taken by roll-call
 - All speakers must be identified by name prior to speaking to support all attendees in identifying who is speaking.

